What if I lose my phone?
Don’t worry, all your logins will be safe if you have a recovery file. We ask you to do this as part of the process of setting up your Yoti.
When you create a recovery file, it will be stored in iCloud or Google Drive. If you lose your phone, you can use this file to recover your account and the data you had in it.
To find out how to store a recovery file, read our FAQs. Or if you have lost your phone, get in touch and we'll help you recover your account.